Thursday, July 11, 2013

The Meltdown / Jay Zoney / John Massey Remix

Subspec launches into 2013 with a bold new compilation featuring various members of their extended family. The compilation features great artist like The Automatic Message, Jerry Abstract, Sone, Milkplant, Riddum, J Garrett and your's truly remixing Jay Zoney just to name a few. Needless to say this compilation offers something for everyone, hope you enjoy!!

Click here to preview The Meltdown / John Massey Remix

Click here to purchase track on Beatport

No comments:

Post a Comment